Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Miami Center for Holistic Healing

Functional Medicine & Aesthetics located in Miami, FL

26 total reviews

Miami Center for Holistic Healing always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miami Center for Holistic Healing below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Armand W.
Submitted 03/13/20
Great primary care, have used Dr Eklund for many years. Looking forward to many more to come. Thank you Dr Eklund!!
Karen L.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr Eklund is dedicated a good doctor
Joni Armstrong C.
Submitted 03/13/20
Wonderful, strategic physician who stays up to date on the latest medical thinking.
Josefina C.
Submitted 03/06/20
I have been Dr. Eklund's patient for over 18 years. She is a true professional with vast knowledge. I trust her with all her recomendations and feel fortunate to have her as my physician.
Theresa M.
Submitted 03/03/20
Very professional.
Charlotte S.
Submitted 02/04/20
5
Anne F.
Submitted 01/28/20
Great listeners.
Valerie G.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Eklund is a very caring and compassionate Physician, I thank my lucky stars she’s my Primary. I have complete confidence in her. Her office staff are always very nice and efficient.
Johan V.
Submitted 01/27/20
I received a thorough and comprehensive evaluation from Dr. Eklund with good recommendations for treatment.
Edward F.
Submitted 01/25/20
There is more needed from a doctor than test results. Dr. Eklund considers many aspects of the patient's life to help her prescribe what's needed for a healthier day tomorrow. I appreciate time and a strong "bedside manner."
Pat G.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr Eklund is genuinely concerned about my health
Ellen H.
Submitted 01/24/20
Took a lot of time with me
Carmen S.
Submitted 01/24/20
Excellent. Dr. Eklund addressed all my concerns and provided good advise to maintain my good health.
Susan W.
Submitted 01/24/20
Very satisfied with Dr. Eklund and her wonderful staff.
Alba N.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr Eklund is caring, patient, thorough, professional and extremely knowledgeable. She is my favorite doctor!
IDANIA V.
Submitted 01/23/20
I like and appreciate Dr. Eklund's approach. She takes the time to listen and explain. Always trying a natural way to treat, however, open to new technologies as well. thanks Dr. Eklund Nancy
Shari W.
Submitted 01/23/20
Very thorough! Not just a one size fits all answer.
Lillian R.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Eklund does not rush through the appointment. She takes time to listen to the patient and explains the how and why of her treatment plan for your concerns.
Pascale U.
Submitted 01/23/20
I find exactly the kind of doctor-patient relationship I was looking for and being seen and treated in an holistic way. Dr Eklund is fantastic.
Amanda V.
Submitted 01/23/20
Doctor Eklund is caring and knowledgeable. She takes her time to get to know a patient’s needs as well as possible, and refers special medical needs to reputable specialists. Dr. Eklund works alongside her patients to achieve health goals. Highly recommended.