Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Miami Center for Holistic Healing

Functional Medicine & Aesthetics located in Miami, FL

32 total reviews

Miami Center for Holistic Healing always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miami Center for Holistic Healing below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margarethe A.
Submitted 04/11/20
Medications were ready for pickup after I called in. There was no wait time.
Keith S.
Submitted 04/11/20
Very thoughtful & patient with me
Andrea A.
Submitted 04/10/20
I love Dr. Eklund and her staff. Her approach makes sense to me and I'm always comfortable going to her office regardless of the medical issue. She helped me identify food allergies I wasn't aware of. Avoiding them helps me avoid medication. I also love that I can discuss herbal supplements with her and she talks seriously about the pros and cons. But I'll also admit that the vitamin supplements from her office are the best I've found anywhere and really help keep me well. I highly recommend them as well!
Suzanne B.
Submitted 04/10/20
Short and to the point . Thank you .
Cheryl S.
Submitted 04/09/20
Extremely satisfied on how easy it was to be able to communicate with the doctor and her office staff. Thank you Dr Ecklund
Ellen G.
Submitted 04/09/20
Always happy to visit Dr. Eklund for my annual physical exam. She is kind, listens to all my concerns, answers all my questions and completes a thorough exam.
Armand W.
Submitted 03/13/20
Great primary care, have used Dr Eklund for many years. Looking forward to many more to come. Thank you Dr Eklund!!
Karen L.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr Eklund is dedicated a good doctor
Joni Armstrong C.
Submitted 03/13/20
Wonderful, strategic physician who stays up to date on the latest medical thinking.
Josefina C.
Submitted 03/06/20
I have been Dr. Eklund's patient for over 18 years. She is a true professional with vast knowledge. I trust her with all her recomendations and feel fortunate to have her as my physician.
Theresa M.
Submitted 03/03/20
Very professional.
Charlotte S.
Submitted 02/04/20
5
Anne F.
Submitted 01/28/20
Great listeners.
Valerie G.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Eklund is a very caring and compassionate Physician, I thank my lucky stars she’s my Primary. I have complete confidence in her. Her office staff are always very nice and efficient.
Johan V.
Submitted 01/27/20
I received a thorough and comprehensive evaluation from Dr. Eklund with good recommendations for treatment.
Edward F.
Submitted 01/25/20
There is more needed from a doctor than test results. Dr. Eklund considers many aspects of the patient's life to help her prescribe what's needed for a healthier day tomorrow. I appreciate time and a strong "bedside manner."
Pat G.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr Eklund is genuinely concerned about my health
Ellen H.
Submitted 01/24/20
Took a lot of time with me
Carmen S.
Submitted 01/24/20
Excellent. Dr. Eklund addressed all my concerns and provided good advise to maintain my good health.
Susan W.
Submitted 01/24/20
Very satisfied with Dr. Eklund and her wonderful staff.