Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Miami Center for Holistic Healing

Functional Medicine located in Miami, FL

46 total reviews

Miami Center for Holistic Healing always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miami Center for Holistic Healing below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonja H.
Submitted 02/14/21
Dr. Eklund has been my physician for at least 25+ years. In addition to being an excellent diagnostician, she really cares about all aspects to of a patient’s life. I really look forward to my visits.
TJ M.
Submitted 02/14/21
Dr Eklund healed my chronic health issues which were misdiagnosed and treated with medicine that only covered up the symptoms. She always looks for the root cause of health issues, which is rare in modern medicine. Not only is Dr. Eklund an amazing doctor, but she has great bed-side manner. She listens and takes a time to discuss any problems thoroughly. I recommend her to everyone!
Kay L.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Eklund has been my doctor for over 10 years. She is EXTREMELY knowledgeable in the fields of bio-identical HRT and supplements. She is patient and takes her time with you. She has kept me on a path of good nutrition, good supplementation and I feel a large portion of my good health belongs to Dr. Eklund and her hands-on medical advice. She is the kind of physician ALL doctors should be! I recommend her to all of my friends.
EM S.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Eklund and her staff are caring, professional and give the time and information geared for your individual health needs.
Sarita C.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Eklund has been my GP for over 10 years. She has a great touch, and spends quality time with each patient, something hard to find these days. She meticulously goes over your family medical history, your own medical history and your current medical condition. I appreciate the time and care she spends with me at each visit.
Roselin C.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr.Eklund is a great doctor who genuinely cares about her patients entire well-being.
Barbara L.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr. Eklund is always available, thorough and a pleasure. The office always responds to emails and phone calls.
Kay L.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Nancy Eklund has been my physician for 13 years. Her wisdom and experience has guided me through mid-age "challenges" and she has always been correct in her advice and guidance. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Eklund to all of my friends/acquaintenances. She will give you the very BEST care while giving 100% of her time and attention to you while doing it.
John M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Eckland is personable, attentive, highly capable and very thorough.
Patricia M.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Eklund has been my primary doctor for over 20 years. She is very professional and caring plus a great listener.
Valerie G.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Eklund is awesome, wouldn’t go to any else. Her staff is very friendly and efficient.
Jan P.
Submitted 11/05/20
As always, a great experience dealing with you and your staff!
Penny F.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Eklund is so available when needed. Beyond that she LISTENS and THINKS -- sometimes outside of the box, but using real data. She is one of my favorite doctors.
Pascale U.
Submitted 11/04/20
Always very appreciative of attention given to personal details by Dr Eklund and by her patience and openness to discussion when needed.
Margarethe A.
Submitted 04/11/20
Medications were ready for pickup after I called in. There was no wait time.
Keith S.
Submitted 04/11/20
Very thoughtful & patient with me
Andrea A.
Submitted 04/10/20
I love Dr. Eklund and her staff. Her approach makes sense to me and I'm always comfortable going to her office regardless of the medical issue. She helped me identify food allergies I wasn't aware of. Avoiding them helps me avoid medication. I also love that I can discuss herbal supplements with her and she talks seriously about the pros and cons. But I'll also admit that the vitamin supplements from her office are the best I've found anywhere and really help keep me well. I highly recommend them as well!
Suzanne B.
Submitted 04/10/20
Short and to the point . Thank you .
Cheryl S.
Submitted 04/09/20
Extremely satisfied on how easy it was to be able to communicate with the doctor and her office staff. Thank you Dr Ecklund
Ellen G.
Submitted 04/09/20
Always happy to visit Dr. Eklund for my annual physical exam. She is kind, listens to all my concerns, answers all my questions and completes a thorough exam.